Review 0
What people say... 16 Leave your rating
Very happy with the job recently completed by Les and Ben. Polite, professional and friendly at all times. Completed to a high standard, within the agreed timeframe and always left clean & tidy. Glad to support a local business and will recommend to friends & family.
May 4, 2021, 11:10 am
Well done Les and Ben - you have done a great job of our driveway and we always get so many compliments from neighbours and we have recommended you to our friends and family!
January 26, 2021, 8:37 am
I cannot recommend this company enough.
They transformed our garden for us.
There work is to a very height standard and they always left the site clean and tidy.
Thank you Les and Ben
January 17, 2021, 1:47 pm
Excellent job from Les and Ben, lovely pair of blokes ! Always on time, very tidy, absolutely love my new driveway, will be back to have my patio done 100% thanks again..
September 28, 2020, 11:43 am
Excellent
Love my new drive so glad I got you boys to do the job
Thanks again
June 29, 2020, 4:02 pm
Great work gents, would never use another builder. Completed a extension on my house and cannot fault it. Les is a top bloke!
June 3, 2019, 8:07 am
Thanks for your teams great efforts!! You transformed our front garden from a mud pit to a lovely driveway for our much loved cars! Very neat and tidy which I must add is a massive selling point for any future customers.

Thanks
January 16, 2019, 2:02 pm
Thanks for your teams great efforts!! You transformed our front garden from a mud pit to a lovely driveway for our much loved cars! Very neat and tidy which I must add is a massive selling point for any future customers.

Thanks
January 16, 2019, 2:02 pm
Great team - very neat and tidy would definitely recommend!

Thanks les
January 7, 2019, 9:14 pm
Excellent drive from these builders couldn’t ask for better highly recommended
November 6, 2018, 6:01 pm
Could not fault Les and crew. Very pleased with my new front garden. All left clean and tidy.
January 14, 2018, 3:43 pm
Would recommend these guys to anyone. Feel we were so lucky to find a firm of builders who delivered exactly what we asked for, at the price quoted and to an unbelievably high standard. We couldnt fault them in any way, they showed total respect towards us and to our property keeping it clean and tidy at all times. Thank you so much
January 22, 2017, 7:57 pm
Brilliant job, couldnt have asked for better they are very clean and tidy with great prices to! 🙂
October 27, 2016, 12:53 pm
Excellent job, always very clean and tidy..
September 20, 2016, 3:37 pm
Excellent job ! Clean and tidy at all times..
February 21, 2016, 4:14 pm
Excellent service and very reliable would highly recommend!
November 22, 2015, 3:13 pm
Show more
Leave your rating